Share with friends


Comprises of 12 countries that have adopted the Euro as their national currency is a part of the process towards 'Economic And monetary union' (EMU) under the Maastricht treaty. They are: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, and Greece.

B2B EGypt

We provide you with a group of services that guarantee best added value to your corporate,website,company classification,system.Through proffessional experienced team members.

© 2009 Articles. All rights resevered. Designed by B2B Egypt